



Departmental Research Committee

Departmental Research committee is in-charge of:

- Supporting and fostering departmental research
- Providing research structure, guidance, advice, peer review and mentoring
- Maintaining, facilitating and expanding relationships with mentors and research interest groups
- Reviewing existing research projects in the department
- Exploring potential funding mechanisms and resources

Members

Chairperson	: Prof.Dr. R Krishnamurthy	[09825349279]
Head	: Dr.MeonisPithawala	[09825660930]
Member-in-chief	: Dr.MiteshDwivedi	[09723142350]
Supporting Member	:Dr. N. Amaresan	[09737598465]
	: Dr. N.Ch. Shrivathsa	[09701996890]
	: Dr.AnoopMarkande	[09712403341]
	: Dr. Gopal Jee Gopal	[09558880617]
	: Dr.Shankaranarayanan	[09486519572]
	:Dr.NagarathanaSupriya	[07433086733]
	: Dr.Giftson J Senapathi	[09865151763]
	: Dr. G. Jawahar	[08898818531]